Testimonials

Wedding Reception in Memphis, TN on 10/21/2016
Five stars! And that's from the father of the bride! I haven't had that much fun EVER! What a great group. Great sound. Great presence. They really set the tone for the wedding reception. I can't recommend them enough! We had wedding guests from New York, Boston and Chicago and they all wanted their contact information. A true testament to the talent they have. Go see them when they play on Beale Street! Thanks gents!
- Lisa Y.

Birthday Party (Adult) in Memphis, TN on 7/2/2016
The Juke Joint Allstars delivered an amazing performance for my wife's 50th birthday celebration. They performed in our backyard before a crowd of over 50 guests and left everyone speechless! Like the line in the Bruno Mars & Mark Ronson song Uptown Funk "when they show up, they're gonna show out" and that is exactly what they did. The music was so good that the dance floor was never empty. There were some neighbors that were not invited to the party, but actually showed up and asked if they could listen to the band, which I quickly obliged. I never imagined that I would have a live band in my backyard that could sound so good, but they made it happen. Book them now.
- Aundra L

Wedding Reception in Camdenton, MO on 5/7/2016
This band was a huge hit at our reception. We had a blast! They played any songs requested and looked very professional in matching suits. Would definitely recommend!
- Lindsey E.

Wedding in Greenville on 4/23/2016
They played at my wedding reception on April 23, 2016. They were wonderful! We loved them so much that we have used them twice!! Everybody loved them!! I would use them again and again!
- Katie H.

Birthday Party (Adult) in Lake Village, AR on 11/7/2015
We used the Juke Joint Allstars for my mother's 60th birthday party and they were a HIT! We were a little hesitant since we had never seen them perform in person and found them on Gigmasters--however, we could not be more pleased with their professionalism, energy, and most of all TALENT!! We had a BALL celebrating and the band definitely made the party a memorable experience. Everyone was coming up to us wanting to know where we found this awesome band ------ they definitely completed our party!!! So, so please and would recommend 100%!
- Kristen K

Wedding in Humboldt, TN on 10/24/2015
Greatest wedding band of all time! Incredible energy and can play anything! They kept us on our feet all night! I highly recommend them for any event!
- Anne A

Wedding Reception in Charleston, MO on 4/11/2015
Best wedding band ever! That's what everyone said! They were kind enough to play our song.... They killed it all night and the dance floor was packed! They exceeded expectations beyond measure! I had SOO much fun and so did everyone else!!! Loved them!!! Highly recommend. Can't wait to go see them on Beale sometime!
- Melissa M

Wedding Reception in Greeneville, MS on 4/18/2015
Juke Joint All-Stars was amazing! They are a very talented and professional band with a ton of great songs. I would highly recommend them for any event and you will not be disappointed.
Wilson O.